AJHL Coach of the Year!

Congratulations to Coach Jason McKee on being selected Coach of the Year for 2014!  With one of the youngest teams in the AJHL, Jason lead his team to win the Dave Duchak Award as Regular Season Champions.  Awarding the trophy (left) is Fran Gow, Vice President of Hockey Operations for the AJHL.


Congrats Jason!