Saints season ends with the Annual Awards Banquet

The Saints annual awards banquet was a success once again this year. 

It's a time where we as a Saints family, come together to celebrate the achievements of our team, not just as a part but as a whole as well. 

Thank-you to our volunteers, billets, staff, coaches and players.  Without your time and commitment, we would not have a program to put on the ice.

To the fans and sponsors, a heartfelt thank you as well.  You cheer on the players with unconditional support game in and game out.  You are the Saints Nation!

And finally a thank you to our host and sponsor of last nights event; Best Western Sunrise Inn & Suites Stony Plain.   It was a beautiful evening.

We can look back at all that was accomplished this season and reflect on far more positives than negatives, and that is something to be extremely proud of.


Your 2014-15 Awards winners are:


Regular Season MVP – Jarid Hauptman

Playoff MVP – Parker MacKay

Top Scorer – Jarid Hauptman

Top Defensemen – Cole Nicholson

Top Rookie – Brandon Biro

Most Improved – Riley Simpson

Coaches Award – Parker MacKay

Volunteers Award / Community Involvement Award – Jordan Thomas